This is the default dialog which is useful for displaying information. The dialog window can be closed with the 'x' icon.
Are you sure you want to delete all members registered for the selected event?
Attention: If you delete all members then all existing member data including passwords
will be deleted!
You can of course later on re-synchronise to get the member data back in, but passwords will have to be re-initialized using the available mechanisms.
This is how a modal dialog appears when it is configured to not have an overlay that darkens the webpage.
Being a modal dialog you can't of course trigger any controls on the webpage.
This is the default non-modal dialog. You can still click/tap on the page buttons while this dialog is displayed. The dialog window can be closed with the 'x' icon.
Click for instance one of the Open Modal Dialog... buttons.